Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Seth Crow

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Seth Crow

4.8 out of 5 (121 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashley Buhrmaster

Ashley Buhrmaster

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"We always appreciate the prompt and professional service we get at Seth Crow State Farm!"
Profile photo of Luis Urrea

Luis Urrea

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Everyone I spoke to was so helpful."
Profile photo of Ricardo Campos

Ricardo Campos

July 10, 2022

1  out of  5
"I don’t appreciate you guys creating an auto policy without my authorization to do so. You’ll be hearing from me tomorrow!"
Profile photo of Matthew Collado

Matthew Collado

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and knowledgeable staff! Just wanted to give a quick shout out to Bailey; she was able to answer all of my questions promptly and take care of all of my concerns! Will definitely be recommending Seth Crow to anyone that will listen"
Profile photo of Daniel Moore

Daniel Moore

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff and very knowledgeable! Bailey was very helpful in answering the questions I had"
Profile photo of Matt Brumit

Matt Brumit

May 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sabrina Hoosier

Sabrina Hoosier

May 6, 2021

1  out of  5
"Insurance for 15 plus years at 300.00 per month. 2 incidents within 2 years. State farm paid 3000.... figure it out. AND They dropped me after 15 years and 2 incidents. Scam."
Profile photo of Carolyn Rowley

Carolyn Rowley

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been great to me on my auto insurance and now my belongings in my home. Thank you Randy for your help and I haven't met anymore in the Liberty office that wasn't good to me. Thank you all"
Profile photo of Michelle Gibbs

Michelle Gibbs

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Got a call from the office with an opportunity to save some money! We are now signed up for the Drive Safe and Safe program. I’m excited to see our savings. Staff was excellent to work with and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Jeremy Gibbs

Jeremy Gibbs

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people great customer service."
Profile photo of SPL

SPL

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Davis Wright

Davis Wright

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"This agency has far surpassed my expectations. They go above and beyond when I have had trouble navigating the world of insurance. Great rates, great team, great products. Thanks Seth!"
Profile photo of Dave Brownlee

Dave Brownlee

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff at Seth Crow State Farm are nothing short of exceptional. They are diligent and take special care of each need I have. Wonderful group to work with!"
Profile photo of cynthia bell

cynthia bell

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I met a great man yesterday! State Farms'Austin Knocks!I Had some problems and within 10-15 minutes he had them taken of. I would recommend State Farm to anybody!"
Profile photo of Bailey Sharpe

Bailey Sharpe

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"My interactions with Seth Crow State Farm were nothing short of easy and enjoyable. They provided all the information I needed and offered extremely competitive prices!"
Profile photo of Andy Ferez

Andy Ferez

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mike G

Mike G

April 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service . They always put customer first."
Profile photo of Jake

Jake

April 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Seth does a great job at working with his clients to find the best policies. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Karen Giordano

Karen Giordano

April 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Agents were so friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Reagan Bitter

Reagan Bitter

April 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! The agents were so helpful!"
Profile photo of Nathan Willson

Nathan Willson

March 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Clare Carragher

Clare Carragher

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone I spoke with were extremely friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Brendan Swinehart

Brendan Swinehart

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great atmosphere. Very easy to communicate and work with."