Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bailey Gibbs

Bailey Gibbs

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bailey Gibbs
"Thanks to Tosha for always taking car of me! She's the best"
Profile photo of Michael

Michael

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael
"Austin did an excellent job helping me to set up AutoPay on my 7 policies. He was especially helpful in explaining the various options that were available."
Profile photo of WESLICA JOHNSON

WESLICA JOHNSON

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by WESLICA JOHNSON
"My fiancé 's broken heart has been HEALED. Tosha Taylor was the first point of contact after his car accident (not his fault). State Farm fought on his behalf and now he is in new wheels. This is insurance that WORKS for you. Come check them out. They will take care of you and provide you with the justice you deserve."
Profile photo of Andy Holder

Andy Holder

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Holder
"After shopping around they have the best price and they're always nice to me, even if I'm tight and difficult."
Profile photo of Bobby Wyatt

Bobby Wyatt

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Wyatt
"I love the friendliness and kindness"
Profile photo of j eddie

j eddie

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by j eddie
"Casidy is amazing at her job. She is definitely a great member to the team! Very knowledgeable and answered any questions I had. Great to deal with."
Profile photo of Alex Lowdermilk

Alex Lowdermilk

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Lowdermilk
"Casidy was such a pleasure to work with! I can’t wait to work with her more in the future!"
Profile photo of The 2 Bros

The 2 Bros

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by The 2 Bros
"Had a simple and quick time on the phone with Cassidy"
Profile photo of Lynne Stroffolino

Lynne Stroffolino

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynne Stroffolino
"I’ve had nothing but GREAT service from everyone at the Seth Crow agency. Especially AUSTIN. He is so ready to help and easy to work with. He’s super knowledgeable and wastes no time in getting you the information you seek. Kudos to Austin for making my life so much easier!"
Profile photo of Gentry Hawk

Gentry Hawk

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gentry Hawk
"Very professional and friendly staff."
Profile photo of rhonda brown

rhonda brown

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rhonda brown
"Lakyn is wonderful. She is very helpful and does what you need right then. I like that."
Profile photo of daniel ray

daniel ray

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by daniel ray
"I've been in the market for car insurance for a while, and Casidy was there for every question with an immediate answer!! I can't wait to deal with her in the future!!"
Profile photo of Ken

Ken

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken
"Tosha is always so helpful and nice. She always has the right answers and if she doesn't know something she will fi d the answers and calls back. She's very diligent and I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Rachel Taylor

Rachel Taylor

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Taylor
"I've had insurance with this office since 2014 and everyone in this office has always shown kindness, and patience with me. They've never steered me wrong, and have always been quick to get me the cheapest yet affective quote available for what I've needed. I've yet to find another company that could bundle my life insurance, and car insurance for as cheap as they do!!!!! Thank you Seth, Tasha, Amy and Randy and the many other great team members at this office for doing such an outstanding job!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Brandon McClung

Brandon McClung

July 28, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by Brandon McClung
"My wife requested cancelation of her policy since April. Signed the cancelation request twice but some how the agency has lost the signature form again. This will be the 3rd trip in and attempt to cancel. Meanwhile, we are being charged monthly and the agent gets credit for the policy towards their bonus metrics. *Updated review to a 3 as the agent and state farm did eventually get the policy canceled and everything resolved. *"
Profile photo of Ricardo Campos

Ricardo Campos

July 10, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Campos
"I don’t appreciate you guys creating an auto policy without my authorization to do so. You’ll be hearing from me tomorrow!"
Profile photo of Matthew Collado

Matthew Collado

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Collado
"Very helpful and knowledgeable staff! Just wanted to give a quick shout out to Bailey; she was able to answer all of my questions promptly and take care of all of my concerns! Will definitely be recommending Seth Crow to anyone that will listen"
Profile photo of Daniel Moore

Daniel Moore

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Moore
"Friendly staff and very knowledgeable! Bailey was very helpful in answering the questions I had"
Profile photo of Melissa Smith

Melissa Smith

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Smith
"Just want to give a shout out to RANDY COBB!!!! I had the pleasure of first meeting and working with him a few months ago to file a claim. He made an everlasting impression with me at that point. I've since reached out for help and once again didn't let me down. He's always extremely nice, professional and helpful!! I would TOTALLY recommend State Farm and especially Randy!!! Seth you are very lucky to have this gentleman working for you as well as representing State Farm."
Profile photo of Matt Brumit

Matt Brumit

May 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Brumit
"This is long overdue. I've been customer in Seth Crow's book of business for about 2.5 years now and I have zero complaints. Quite the opposite actually. In fact, I can't recommend Seth Crow's State Farm Agency/Office enough! If you're insurance shopping for the first time or looking for a change in carriers, I strongly encourage you to give these folks a call! Everyone in the office is more than pleasant, extremely eager to help in any way they can, and they'll work with your best interests in mind to find the right coverage to fit your needs. With a professional background in insurance, I know the unfortunate consequences of having a bad agency and/or carrier covering you. Seth, Amy and company are great to work with and will do everything they can to make your insurance experience the best! I appreciate everything you guys are doing and want you to know it doesn't go unnoticed! It also helps that State Farm provides the best rates and coverages for my home and auto needs too! I'll say it again: If you're shopping around or looking for a change in carriers, I'm telling you - give Seth Crow's office a call now!"
Profile photo of Sabrina Hoosier

Sabrina Hoosier

May 6, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Hoosier
"Insurance for 15 plus years at 300.00 per month. 2 incidents within 2 years. State farm paid 3000.... figure it out. AND They dropped me after 15 years and 2 incidents. Scam."
Profile photo of Carolyn Rowley

Carolyn Rowley

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Rowley
"State Farm has been great to me on my auto insurance and now my belongings in my home. Thank you Randy for your help and I haven't met anymore in the Liberty office that wasn't good to me. Thank you all"
Profile photo of Michelle Gibbs

Michelle Gibbs

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Gibbs
"Got a call from the office with an opportunity to save some money! We are now signed up for the Drive Safe and Safe program. I’m excited to see our savings. Staff was excellent to work with and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Jeremy Gibbs

Jeremy Gibbs

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Gibbs
"Great people great customer service."
Profile photo of Ashley Buhrmaster

Ashley Buhrmaster

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Buhrmaster
"We always appreciate the prompt and professional service we get at Seth Crow State Farm!"