Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Seth Crow

State Farm® Insurance Agent Seth Crow

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (120 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brandon McClung

July 28, 2022

3  out of  5
"My wife requested cancelation of her policy since April. Signed the cancelation request twice but some how the agency has lost the signature form again. This will be the 3rd trip in and attempt to cancel. Meanwhile, we are being charged monthly and the agent gets credit for the policy towards their bonus metrics. *Updated review to a 3 as the agent and state farm did eventually get the policy canceled and everything resolved. *"

Ricardo Campos

July 10, 2022

1  out of  5
"I don’t appreciate you guys creating an auto policy without my authorization to do so. You’ll be hearing from me tomorrow!"

Matthew Collado

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and knowledgeable staff! Just wanted to give a quick shout out to Bailey; she was able to answer all of my questions promptly and take care of all of my concerns! Will definitely be recommending Seth Crow to anyone that will listen"

Daniel Moore

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff and very knowledgeable! Bailey was very helpful in answering the questions I had"

Melissa Smith

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just want to give a shout out to RANDY COBB!!!! I had the pleasure of first meeting and working with him a few months ago to file a claim. He made an everlasting impression with me at that point. I've since reached out for help and once again didn't let me down. He's always extremely nice, professional and helpful!! I would TOTALLY recommend State Farm and especially Randy!!! Seth you are very lucky to have this gentleman working for you as well as representing State Farm."

Matt Brumit

May 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is long overdue. I've been customer in Seth Crow's book of business for about 2.5 years now and I have zero complaints. Quite the opposite actually. In fact, I can't recommend Seth Crow's State Farm Agency/Office enough! If you're insurance shopping for the first time or looking for a change in carriers, I strongly encourage you to give these folks a call! Everyone in the office is more than pleasant, extremely eager to help in any way they can, and they'll work with your best interests in mind to find the right coverage to fit your needs. With a professional background in insurance, I know the unfortunate consequences of having a bad agency and/or carrier covering you. Seth, Amy and company are great to work with and will do everything they can to make your insurance experience the best! I appreciate everything you guys are doing and want you to know it doesn't go unnoticed! It also helps that State Farm provides the best rates and coverages for my home and auto needs too! I'll say it again: If you're shopping around or looking for a change in carriers, I'm telling you - give Seth Crow's office a call now!"

Sabrina Hoosier

May 6, 2021

1  out of  5
"Insurance for 15 plus years at 300.00 per month. 2 incidents within 2 years. State farm paid 3000.... figure it out. AND They dropped me after 15 years and 2 incidents. Scam."

Carolyn Rowley

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been great to me on my auto insurance and now my belongings in my home. Thank you Randy for your help and I haven't met anymore in the Liberty office that wasn't good to me. Thank you all"

Michelle Gibbs

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Got a call from the office with an opportunity to save some money! We are now signed up for the Drive Safe and Safe program. I’m excited to see our savings. Staff was excellent to work with and knowledgeable."

Jeremy Gibbs

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people great customer service."

Ashley Buhrmaster

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"We always appreciate the prompt and professional service we get at Seth Crow State Farm!"

SPL

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Seth Crow's State Farm Agency is phenomenal. Customer service is stellar and associates are excellent. They are always willing to work with you to find solutions for any insurance need. They are very sincere and serious about customer service/support! Their follow through is exceptional. Overall, State Farm online processes are well integrated, making it easy for customers to navigate."

Davis Wright

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"This agency has far surpassed my expectations. They go above and beyond when I have had trouble navigating the world of insurance. Great rates, great team, great products. Thanks Seth!"

Dave Brownlee

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff at Seth Crow State Farm are nothing short of exceptional. They are diligent and take special care of each need I have. Wonderful group to work with!"

cynthia bell

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I met a great man yesterday! State Farms'Austin Knocks!I Had some problems and within 10-15 minutes he had them taken of. I would recommend State Farm to anybody!"

Bailey Sharpe

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"My interactions with Seth Crow State Farm were nothing short of easy and enjoyable. They provided all the information I needed and offered extremely competitive prices!"

Andy Ferez

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Seth Crow State Farm is an incredible place to do business with. The staff is knowledgeable and helpful. Customer service is incredible, with everyone always seeming to be in a great mood and wanting to help. Prices are EXTREMELY competitive. Quotes are done in a very timely manner. I would recommend to anyone looking for insurance of any kind!"

Mike G

April 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service . They always put customer first."

Jake

April 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Seth does a great job at working with his clients to find the best policies. Would highly recommend!"

Karen Giordano

April 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Agents were so friendly and helpful!"

Reagan Bitter

April 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! The agents were so helpful!"

Nathan Willson

March 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Clare Carragher

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone I spoke with were extremely friendly and helpful!"

Brendan Swinehart

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great atmosphere. Very easy to communicate and work with."

Luis Urrea

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Everyone I spoke to was so helpful."